Day 38: What are you doing?

“What are you doing?” 

That’s the question I’ve been asking myself lately. What am I doing?! Why am I being all depressed when this blog is entitled  “iLoveMe.” Obviously, it shouldn’t be about how depressing my life is or how I’m going downhill. It should be about… well trying to discover ways that I could fall in love with myself or make myself happy!

OMG.

So for the past few days, I’ve realized that reading my blog is treacherous and mood-killing. Even I hate reading my latest posts.

 

SO… I’ve decided to turn things around and hopefully, I stick to this plan.

 

I have a love-hate relationship with working out and I figured that I think it would be better if I post my progress here. That way, I would be more motivated to actually work-out and lose 15 lbs since I’m 135 lbs with a height of 5’2: THAT WEIGHT IS BAD.

 

Wish me luck and hopefully, you’ll stay tuned! 😀  

One thought on “Day 38: What are you doing?

Leave a Reply

