Day 25: Mental breakdown.

ailmentPhotoNervousBreak

Dear life,

My driver’s license is going to be taken away from me pretty soon.

My work permit is gone and now my driver’s license.

What’s next? My visa?

Gee… thanks.

Love,

Someone who wants a future.

I loathe anyone I know who whines to me about the smallest dilemmas of their life:

“I need a scarf dummy, go to the mall with me because I need a girl’s help on a gift.”

said a demanding guy who can’t think for himself.

“When are you going to bring b*tches here with us? I need to get laid.”

said a desperate guy who passes the responsibility of hooking up with someone to me.

“I MISS MY EX-BOYFRIEND! I wish I could be with him, but I don’t want to be a military mom. Though I don’t want anyone else but him.”

said someone who wants to get back with her ex. That girl is VERY COMPLICATED.

“I don’t know what I’m going to do with my life… should I take that job but I’m being underpaid?”

said a girl who is picky with jobs. Beggars can’t be choosers. Lucky her, she can work.

“I miss Kelly, I love her but we have our own differences. But I don’t want to be alone. What should I do?”

said a guy who’s been in and out of a relationship with the same girl for 5 years now. Clearly, the relationship isn’t working out anymore!

If you’re one of them and you can drive, work and stay here in this country without any needed documents, YOU ARE ONE LUCKY PERSON.

Lesson of the day,

Image

One thought on “Day 25: Mental breakdown.

Leave a Reply

