Day 20: Stack those bracelets up!

I can finally make my own bracelets!

Here’s my entire compilation of homemade bracelets:

Braided rope bracelet and yellow beaded bracelet.

And I’ve added a blue beaded version.

Finally, I added the button bracelet I made a few weeks ago.

Remember the yellow earrings I made? I’ve gotten a few compliments about it from a few of my classmates. Some of them asked me to make a few pair and sell it to them. I’m still contemplating on selling my creations. I mean… why not? I can use a few extra cash since I’m a broke college student.

If I do start my own accessory shop, what should I name my own brand?

PLEASE GIVE ME IDEAS BELOW:

8 thoughts on “Day 20: Stack those bracelets up!

    • I loveeee lovee it too! It’s my favorite bracelet to wear out. It was the hardest one I’ve worked on since the needle kept poking my poor skin 😦 But it was soo worth it! 😀

  1. Super unique! I love the button one 🙂 As for your business name, try making it relate-able to what you’re style is or what the styles of the jewelry you make are. Best of luck!
    -Kels

    • Thank you so much Ms Maganda! Are you Filipina? I am too 😉
      Thanks so much for the advice and I’ll definitely keep that in mind! My bf insisted that I stop coming up with names and let it come to me when I least expect it. I might get my mind off from it and continue crafting 😉

      Thanks for reading!

      • haha yea I am Filipina, but only half. I still can speak some tagalog though, you? And I agree, usually the best ideas come when you least expect it. I’m an artist/designer and my best ideas come when I don’t try so hard. Keep up the good work Khristine! 🙂

Leave a Reply

