Intro to Singular.

Taken from: lovequotes.com

I’m not really great in elaborating on what my head wants to express right now, but I think it would be easier for me to simply just state it out in single sentences. Allow me to demonstrate:

I have been single for almost two months now.

If you haven’t read my blog, I will give you a short summary of my love life:

Almost all of my relationships last for a maximum of 3 months.

Again, I have been single for almost two months now and I would like to emphasize that.

I decided to remain single for a year, since I have been in relationships all throughout this year.

I might change the course of this blog and perhaps where my life goes at this point.

I’m hoping I’d get an enlightenment of some sort.

All I know is, less boy-drama, more me -drama.

And also, you’d be the first one to know how I’m doing.

 

 

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

