GET OUT!!!

 

Beppe,

I’m angry because it’s been 6 months and you haven’t left my head.

Your ghosts haunt me every single day and it’s making me exhausted.

It’s been 6 months Beppe! And you haven’t left my mind. Can you just please get out!!!!!!!

I’ve mourned over you too long and too much… I’m losing myself because of you.

I’ve done my part of crying, while you are out there having a great time. How unfair can you be?!

You left all the beautiful memories we’ve shared with me and I’m replaying them all – alone. How could you this to me ?!!!!!!!!

GET OUT… I want you out!!! Every single one of your ghosts… get out of my life NOW!

I’m packing all the memories you left in a box and saving my remaining dignity.

 

 

 

Dimitry,

I personally hate your guts. I hate the way you endlessly cuss.

I hate your limited vocab on well-mannered words and I hate your unlimited knowledge of cuss words, with a passion.

I can’t stand your questioning. I can’t stand you at all.

I want you out of my life.

I lied because I didn’t know how to get rid of you easily. But guess what, I had to tell the truth anyways.

I don’t like you and I don’t love you. I don’t feel anything for you but lust.

I want you out of my life.

You are like a dust collecting in the corner of my life. GET OUTT!!!!

The two of you… GET OUT OF MY LIFE NOW!!!

**I’m angry and this is the only way I can let it all out without hurting someone or hurting myself, physically.

Leave a Reply

