New Year. New BF.

Happy New Year!

I couldn’t believe that 2010 is far away from us and now 2011 is here. Almost a year ago, I broke up with my 3 year ex boyfriend and a year from then, I’m embarking on a new adventure with a new guy who might be the “next best-est” thing.

I have been MIA for the past couple of weeks. A lot of things happened and I expected nothing.

Last night, I celebrated New Year’s with my new boyfriend, Dimitry. We’ve watched a short show of fireworks and wished on great things this year. I don’t know what 2011 will bring for the two of us, but all I know is that I’m ready to leave 2010 behind and start on a new slate.

A new year has come. A new beginning. Another chance. Another fresh start. And finally, a new relationship to look forward to!

 

I hope you enjoyed your holidays!

2 thoughts on “New Year. New BF.

Leave a Reply

