Two.Toned hits 1000!

All within the span of 5 months, I’ve had 1000 hits! Yay! I’m glad that I’m in the 4 digit number.

And yes! I do get excited when I see that my blog has been viewed. It’s something to be proud of when you’re a blogger!
When I started this blog, I never expected anyone to read it, but I’m surprised!

I’d like to thank all of you who have been my constant readers.

You all are my “punching bags” when it comes to my life drama and you haven’t stop reading my blog.

Thank you, thank you and thank you!

4 thoughts on “Two.Toned hits 1000!

  1. Congrats. You have an interesting life that’s worth reading about. I love blogs where people talk about how they feel and what’s on their minds. And you seem to do that pretty well. I’ll raise a glass of pepsi and drink in honor of this occasion!

Leave a Reply

