Coulda, Woulda, but Shouldn’t.

If only I can scream and relieve my anger like nothing happened, I would.

If only I can punch the people who I hate, I would.

If only I can cut off peoples’ tongues that won’t stop spreading lies, I would.

 

If only I can pull out my tormented heart and replace it with a new one, I would.

If only I can go back in time and stay there, I would.

If only I can glue the people I cherish the most, so that I won’t have to lose them , I would.

If only I can produce more nerve cells for stupid people, I would.

If only I can read the minds of people who wants to play a “love game,” I would.

If only I can drown the sl*ts who get in the way of some relationships, I would.

 

If only I can staple my pretty picture on the face of insecure b**ches, I would.

If only I can burn half of the body of two-faced people, I would.

If only I can lock my fake friends, who betrayed me, in a dungeon, I would.

If only I can slap guys for their lack of creativity in pursuing me, I would.

If only I can kick the guys’ balls every time I get asked out through a text message, I would.

If only I can have a remote control to mute, pause, fast forward, repeat and stop a person when talking, I would.

 

If only I can choke on this one guy I know who won’t stop saying sh*t about Beppe, I would.

If only I can permanently put make up- tatoo on this metro sexual dude who is so vain, I would.

If only I can control voluntarily what’s been going around in my body, I would.

If only I can have a tatoo without getting hurt, I would.

If only I can kiss someone without the fear of missing that person, I would.

If only I can have sex with someone without catching STD, I would.

 

If only I can pluck someone out from the sky to be my perfect Mr. Right, I would.

If only I can make myself happy all the time, I would.

If only I can bring back Beppe who made me so happy, I would.

If only I could… I would have done it all already.

Unfortunately, life isn’t like that.

What we can only do is to simply, keep on moving on.

 

3 thoughts on “Coulda, Woulda, but Shouldn’t.

    • Yeah sometimes it is better to let anger out. But I don’t know, nowadays,
      I usually write my thoughts and what’s really bad is that I take it all inside me and I feel so weak and tired afterwards.
      It’s bad. I should take it out in my bedroom and scream. Ehh… maybe not lol It’ll freak out my parents.

Leave a Reply

