My bit of happiness.

I would like to put Stephanie Frances’ Little Bits of Happy blog in the spotlight.

I am excited to tell all of  you that I shared a “bit” of  my happiness in her blog, by submitting a quote as an inspiration for her readers. If you’d like to read the (short!) story behind the inspiring quote,  click on this link: “Carry Him with You”

YOU can also share some of your “light” and happiness by submitting your favorite motto/ mantra and anything inspiring to Stephanie’s blog. You can access her site by clicking on this link: Happiness or you can find it under “My Favorite Reads” on the right section of my blog.

I hope that you will be inspired and  be captivated by her creativity and her profound insights.

To Stephanie:

Keep on writing and keep on spreading your sunshine! We all need it 🙂

Thanks! 🙂

2 thoughts on “My bit of happiness.

  1. Thank you so much for the spotlight and all of the nice things you said. And an EVEN BIGGER THANK YOU (the only way I knew to make it bigger on the internet was through caps, haha) for helping me spread my bits of happy and sharing yours with all of us. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

