The Intro

4 years ago, I never imagined ever dating anyone I like.

2 years ago, I graduated high school with honors and I was lost trying to figure out what I wanted.

1 year ago, I gave up on dreaming.

6 months ago, I started a new life.

3 months ago, I gave a shot to something that seemed so doubtful.

1 month ago, I fell in love.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

1 month from now, I will be heartbroken.

3 months from now, I hope to find a better and suitable paying job.

6 months from now, I hope that I hold a two-way ticket to Europe.

1 year from now, I hope that I am pursuing a degree that I wanted.

2 years from now, I want to hold my diploma.

4 years from now, I want to be sitting somewhere in an apartment, reading this on my very own living room. 🙂

And so… life is definitely two-toned. Past connects the future and the future is connected to the past no matter how doubtful it is.

3 thoughts on “The Intro

Leave a Reply

