Day 24: An intuition that saved my life.

4 thoughts on “Day 24: An intuition that saved my life.

      • No doubt.. It’s weird because I just watched a show recently on ”Gut Feelings” and how people should REALLY follow them more often.
        I know I always joke about how I’m ”psychic” (believe me I know I’m not haha). But almost EVERYTIME I get a gut instinct, I’m right about it.

        Hopefully things keep going smooth, Do you have to have surgery to get this removed?

      • Ironically, the procedure that you’ve mentioned about one of your friends is the same thing I went through. It was highly uncomfortable being that the doctor swabbed vinegar around my cervix and took out abnormal growths for biopsy. Hopefully after 6 months, I’m good! :D

Leave a Reply

